77f8421818 · UX 웹 배포 결과와 운영 검증 경계 기록 · Updated 2026-09-12 09:08:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?