78ddc8b61a · chore: v0.5.0 으로 버전을 올린다 · Updated 2026-08-21 03:25:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?