c35c6f3e95 · feat(release): ship an install path that needs no code-signing certificate · Updated 2026-09-18 02:03:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?