56a6e2da93 · chore: 저장소 구조 정리 및 문서화, 첫 커밋 · Updated 2026-09-04 00:25:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?