ec676f2b92 · site-deploy 워크플로: 릴리스 Publish 시 MEDIABROWSER 사이트 자동 재배포 · Updated 2026-08-17 21:12:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?